Skip to Main Content

Stephen Graham Jones

Gary Isaacs

About The Author

Stephen Graham Jones is the New York Times bestselling author of The Only Good Indians. He has been an NEA fellowship recipient and a recipient of several awards including the Ray Bradbury Award from the Los Angeles Times, the Bram Stoker Award, the Shirley Jackson Award, the Jesse Jones Award for Best Work of Fiction from the Texas Institute of Letters, the Independent Publishers Award for Multicultural Fiction, and the Alex Award from American Library Association. He is the Ivena Baldwin Professor of English at the University of Colorado Boulder.


MAR 26
in person
Circle Cinema
In Person
Book Launch / Movie Showing
10 S Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74104

Books by Stephen Graham Jones